14
Jan
08

I Missed My Birthday :(

I knew it was around here somewhere but I just didn’t slow down to check. Apparently, this blog’s inception occurred in June of ’06 but life didn’t begin until Dec. 7th at 11:50 PM with a post titled Gobble, Gobble. It was my first time to put up a pic and it’s one of my favorites as well, one taken by my Sis-in-law!

Me and Chloe

So happy belated birthday me! 47k hits later I’m still truckin’!

4 Responses to “I Missed My Birthday :(”


  1. January 14, 2008 at 9:54 am

    wow man…congrats…I miss having you come by long lost brother of mine…and 47k is way too close for my comfort…

  2. January 14, 2008 at 10:09 am

    Keep the hits coming!

  3. 3 snowjunkie
    January 15, 2008 at 9:41 pm

    Keep going man!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


