15
Jan
08

I am an Apple Zombie!!!

So all you Mac heads and iPhoners out there need to head over to Apple.com and check out the updated software coming out NOW!

Head over to MacRumors.com and check out the live updates from MacWorld that happened today!

iPhone is getting:

  • Customizable home page!
  • “GPS” like maps app
  • Enhanced Map app
  • Adding web pages shortcuts to your home page
  • MULTIPLE TEXTS! Thank you!!!

Oh man I’m so jacked!ย  To drop your jaw go check out the MacBook Air! GREAT GOOGLIEMOOGLIE!

Instead of brains I want….APPLE…APPLE…AHHHPLE….

Steve Jobs MUST be the antiChrist ๐Ÿ™‚

8 Responses to “I am an Apple Zombie!!!”


  1. 1 T
    January 15, 2008 at 2:55 pm

    Dude -tell me about it! The map map feature has been out on the blackberry for awhile – it’s pretty slick! The “Air” is totally amazing!! Apple has done it again – and I am once again very proud to be an Apple employee! Totally changing the face of technology!

    Love it!!!

    laters,
    T

  2. January 15, 2008 at 2:56 pm

    I’ve got to tell you, the ‘announcementm about the gps-like functionality is just something that Google added to their Google Maps program some weeks or months ago – Google posted it on their blog a while back. It’s freely available on ANY phone or PDA that can access the internet, and I see Apple’s announcement about it, added to the new ability to add a few icons to your iPhone to be a wholeheartedly dissappointing lack of innovation. I expected more.
    Where I got more was with the MacBook Air, which looks like a fabulously-engineered laptop that will hopefully do more to spur the whole PC industry to innovate in the making of more mobile/portable devices, just like happened when they originally released the iPhone.

  3. January 15, 2008 at 3:46 pm

    I was hooked the whole time it was on. The Air looks nice but the price ain’t right for me. I’d rather stick with the regular old Macbook. It would be nice if there was a price drop on the others though.

    ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. January 15, 2008 at 4:04 pm

    Oh man the Air is ridic! I’m with you though Portorikan, it’s not for me but it is incredible to see Apple taking things to a whole new level!

    Jonathan, I hope you never get an Apple platform! HAHA. I don’t think you appreciate the ease and intuitiveness and union b/w hardware and software that Apple works so hard at. “Add a few icons” sheesh ๐Ÿ™‚

    WOOHOO the new software update is online now! It wasn’t earlier. Downloading as I type!

  5. 5 Jimbo
    January 15, 2008 at 9:49 pm

    The antichrist Yep the antichrist

    Shiny object shiny object How bout a bite of an apple

    Notice the ancient writing style of repetition for emphasis without punctuation

  6. January 15, 2008 at 11:57 pm

    I thought you were beginning a haiku ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. January 20, 2008 at 10:28 am

    Dude, if you’re really an Apple Zombie, have we got the web site for you…

    applezombies.wordpress.com

  8. January 20, 2008 at 10:40 am

    SHUT UP!! THAT IS AWESOME!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


