16
Jan
08

LA Ink AKA London Ink is BAACK!

I think I just watched the first episode of the new season of LA Ink. The reason I’m not sure is because TiVo is telling me that it’s called London Ink. I was actually stoked about seeing how those Brits do it on the other side of the pond but catching back up with Kat and Corey and the gang was cool.

It’s got to be new LA Ink because Kat is back and Hannah is still in Chicago, so apparently I need to update my TiVo schedule. Man, it’s totally got me jonesing for some ink of my own. However if I’m going in then I’m going IN. I guess I need to add another line to our budget this year! Seeing these artists work though just spoils it for me. I don’t think I could pop in to one of the stoner salons down here. I’d have to road trip it to somewhere reputable and really get something worth keeping on my body forever!

Seeing how much traffic my Tattoo You post gets, any of you with ink know what’s going on? Is there a show called London Ink?

2 Responses to “LA Ink AKA London Ink is BAACK!”


  1. July 9, 2008 at 2:31 am

    yeah – there is a series called London Ink. Of some of the artists I’ve taken a couple of shots…

    http://phiga.de/ –> weblog.

    cheers,

  2. August 4, 2013 at 4:20 am

    What you posted made a bunch of sense. But, what about this?

    what if you were to write a killer headline? I mean, I
    don’t want to tell you how to run your blog, however suppose you added a title to possibly grab people’s attention?

    I mean LA Ink AKA London Ink is BAACK! | Worship City is kinda plain.

    You ought to look at Yahoo’s home page and see how they create news titles to grab people to click. You might add a video or a related picture or two to get readers excited about what you’ve written.
    In my opinion, it might bring your posts a little bit more interesting.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Categorical Listings


