18
Jan
08

I long for the old school Nyquil

  • Puffy eyes
  • Running nose
  • Dry throat
  • Post nasal drip
  • Sinus pressure
  • Brittle face

I’m sick. I feel tired and lethargic. I took some time earlier to rummage through some of your great posts but this is all I’ve got here. The wife picked up Blood Diamond, there’s a new episode of Psych coming on tonight, I picked up some new music today, so we’ll be back soon.

3 Responses to “I long for the old school Nyquil”


  1. January 18, 2008 at 11:37 pm

    Nyquil slays me the morning after!

    Oh, and Blood Diamond was in the top 3 favorite movies that I watched last year. (Out of around 200)

  2. September 13, 2013 at 6:59 pm

    If you wish for to increase your know-how just keep visiting this web site and
    be updated with the most up-to-date news update
    posted here.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Categorical Listings


