05
Feb
08

Just curious

Anyone care to man up who’s found this blog by searching for specific key phrase of “spanking my wife” ?!?!?!

Just curious. There’s at least a half dozen of you! HA.
Apparently my “The 1st Spanking” post has drawn quite some attention… just not the kind I expected 🙂

6 Responses to “Just curious”


  1. February 5, 2008 at 12:31 am

    holy crap. That is Hi Larious.

    Spanking my wife… I’m googling that right now…

    ok, I’m back… It may NOT be safe to google that. FYI.

  2. February 5, 2008 at 12:42 am

    Racey man – I had some search results like that on my blog and I had to make some posts private. I just didn’t like that kinda traffic being attracted.

  3. February 5, 2008 at 8:57 am

    ha ha ha….thats awesome man…

    I got linked on a wicca site…beat that. lol

  4. February 5, 2008 at 8:57 am

    oh…it turns out it was mudpuppy…seems he wasnt working at work

  5. February 5, 2008 at 3:48 pm

    Hahaha ya’ll are hysterical 🙂

    And yes I do NOT recommend searching for those words to try and find my blog!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


