06
Feb
08

I’ve heard it all now…

Mom couldn’t be here, I’m hoping that maybe like she’s up there like looking at the Lord going “Maybe we could turn it to NBC tonight and watch American Gladiators so I can watch my son rock it?!?!

There’s no way all the writers are on strike! American Gladiators is one of the funniest shows on TV and the absurd banter by the contestants is only out done by Hulk’s flexing and the dribble coming from the Gladiators’ mouths! Hilarious.

4 Responses to “I’ve heard it all now…”


  1. February 6, 2008 at 3:15 am

    I just had to come by and say that was the funniest thing I read all day. Thanks!

  2. February 6, 2008 at 8:20 pm

    DUDE!…i love american gladiators…on that note…stay tuned for an important announcement that im doing with my youth group..

  3. February 7, 2008 at 10:14 am

    Oh I totally will Klampert, I’m already looking to steal your toilet paper dodge ball activity!

  4. February 7, 2008 at 2:05 pm

    dude this completely puts dodgeball to shame…be prepared to wet yourself .


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Categorical Listings


