13
Feb
08

Add and Delete

My blogroll is sickly out dated. Back in the stone age I used to keep up with this community by adding you to my blogroll over there on the right and wandering over to you every day. Well since then I’ve started using Google Reader and that old blogroll is nasty off. I’m going through an Add and Delete phase. That list over there to the right should actually represent all you cool people who I read and who comment here.

If for some reason I don’t have you then please leave me a comment.

Besides, what are you doing over here this week anyway when there are bloggers out there changing the world for Compassion?!?!

7 Responses to “Add and Delete”


  1. February 14, 2008 at 8:58 am

    I need to clean up mine too. Ugh.

    Thanks for the link.

  2. 2 worshipguitarist
    February 14, 2008 at 9:15 am

    I rarely visit blogs anymore, other than to check out comments. However, I couldn’t help but notice that there’s no link love here for a certain blogger who shall remain unnamed. What’s the deal, dude? πŸ˜‰

  3. 3 worshipguitarist
    February 14, 2008 at 9:16 am

    I meant to mention that I still read the posts, I just read them on an RSS reader rather than on the actual blog site.

  4. February 14, 2008 at 10:14 am

    Update: SO my blogroll and Reader were WAY off. I finished tidying up about 3/4 of the way through and then checked out and went to sleep.

    @worshipguitarist don’t worry man, you’ll be up by day’s end! Your blog was one of the ones that made me realize how off my blogroll really was.

  5. February 14, 2008 at 11:44 am

    I just realized that I did not have a link for you. Gotcha covered now. Enjoy the blog!

  6. February 14, 2008 at 6:29 pm

    woo hoo! I’m on the side. Link love shall be returned. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


