18
Feb
08

5 Things Better Than Mon Feb. 18th

5. The Starting Line – Direction my goodness, The Starting Line was a blip on my radar as another Blink-ish band back in the early 00’s (ha that sounds funny) but I got their CD this weekend and I can’t get enough! Check out their video and “new sound” for Island


4. My own bed and shower! Ahh the simple things.

3. My student leaders running youth last night! YA’LL ROCK!

2. Engaging the students of Trinity Bible this past weekend at camp. They were wildly rambunctious and yet very perceptive!

1. Seeing my daughter’s face light up and her bolting for me yesterday when I surprised her and picked her up from the nursery at church!

1 Response to “5 Things Better Than Mon Feb. 18th”


  1. February 18, 2008 at 11:55 pm

    I like the song and video… If only there were more money to buy more music. I like the groove of the song.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


