27
Feb
08

My Juno

Matt has been enjoying his lil Momma’s bump and I ran across this shot I took of Rae right before Valentine’s Day. Hey buddy this is what 8 months looks like 🙂

My Juno smiling

I’m as much of a dork as Michael Cera and she is as pregnant as Juno! HAHA.

T-minus 5 weeks until Baby Byrd is here!

8 Responses to “My Juno”


  1. February 27, 2008 at 1:15 pm

    Best line in the movie: “That shirt’s working hard”

    Congrats man!

  2. February 27, 2008 at 1:55 pm

    Great pic and congrats on the Baby Byrd. 🙂

  3. 4 Rae
    February 27, 2008 at 2:40 pm

    I could kill you!! : ) You need to take another one of me tonight and post that one up and see the difference. I guess I don’t look like a total dork in this pic!! Still love you lots!!!

  4. February 27, 2008 at 3:24 pm

    I have an idea for what kind of pic we could take tonight! This is going to be so much fun! Too bad we painted that orange stripe in my Man Space brown 😦

  5. February 27, 2008 at 3:30 pm

    What’s a Man Space??…..OOOOO I get it.

  6. February 27, 2008 at 3:37 pm

    Man Space is simply the 1 room in our house that was totally mine 🙂 My computer, my music, my TV, my orange stripe and black wall. With Baby Byrd on the way it’s been turned into the Baby’s Room so all my stuff went to storage or to another room in the house.

  7. March 1, 2008 at 3:02 pm

    (sorry i’m a few days behind on my blog reading.) so this is what 8 months looks like huh? wow, i can’t imagine susie with dark hair, but i’m sure interested to see what it looks like.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


