28
Feb
08

Our Juno Photo Shoot

Oh God this was hilarious! I honestly couldn’t decide which one came out better. So here you go πŸ™‚

Juno shot 1

I just wish you could see my socks!

Juno nostrils

Notice the flared nostrils? Yeah she’s had all the fun she can stand πŸ™‚

14 Responses to “Our Juno Photo Shoot”


  1. February 28, 2008 at 12:08 am

    HAHA sheeoot! That’s funny stuff man πŸ™‚

    I’ll have you know I’m available for freelance modeling and I think my price is reasonable! HAHAHA

  2. February 28, 2008 at 12:19 am

    With a shirt like that, who needs socks??

    I don’t know what’s funnier – the picture or the fact that you commented on your own post πŸ™‚

  3. February 28, 2008 at 12:19 am

    wow. Hilarious. I love the soccer shorts.

  4. February 28, 2008 at 12:38 am

    oh snap.
    that’s freaking hilarious man!

  5. February 28, 2008 at 1:12 am

    HA! Yeah man this was one of those posts that I looked at immediately after posting and it made me laugh again πŸ™‚

  6. 6 scoots
    February 28, 2008 at 7:13 am

    i love this!!!!!!!!! you guys are hilarious!

  7. 7 Katie Schellack
    February 28, 2008 at 7:59 am

    stinkin’ hilarious. glad to see preggers still has a sense of humor.

  8. February 28, 2008 at 8:31 am

    That’s awesome man. Great photo and great way to have fun together.

    πŸ™‚

  9. February 28, 2008 at 9:26 am

    These are hilarious! What a great idea!

  10. February 28, 2008 at 9:30 am

    Dude, this is awesome!! That’s scrapbook material right there. I’d buy JUNO, and put a copy of this picture inside and give it to the baby when it’s old enough to watch it.

    So much fun.

  11. 11 Rae
    February 28, 2008 at 11:54 am

    Gotta love my husband and his crazy ideas!! Good idea to give it to our son. When he grows up he can look back and say how retarded we were!! : ) Love you babe!

  12. 12 Ali
    February 28, 2008 at 12:36 pm

    Wow…hahaha! That is awesome. And Rae, I’m pretty sure your son will know how retarded y’all are without having to see this picture as more evidence of it. But this is great!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


