12
Mar
08

Kudos to Klampert

I wake up this morning and Twitter and CEC Worship are all telling me to go check out the new Worship Leader Wednesday because today’s guest star is none other than Mr. Joel Klampert. To which I immediately went to go check out because Joel’s been an integral part of Worship City’s community here. He’s probably one of the first bloggers I really connected with here as I started out. I tried giving Joel a little love over at Consuming Worship and had some difficulties with a math problem in leaving my comment and in the process of working it out I receive and email from…none other than Mr. Joel Klampert! You can imagine my surprise as I open it to find the incredibly saavy and wickedly cool new banner you are now jealous of at the top of your screen!

SO that being said, get over to check out the interview and stay tuned for next week’s continuation at Consuming Worship. Flip on over to Joel’s site and get plugged in to an incredible blog and a great guy here in the blogging community.

Thanks Joel, I don’t know what to say! But to all you naysayers who don’t know what blogging is all about…here it is!

Wow that was the most number of links contained in one single post 🙂

4 Responses to “Kudos to Klampert”


  1. March 12, 2008 at 11:20 am

    That’s a sweet banner!

  2. March 12, 2008 at 9:42 pm

    No problem man. and that is some linkage man.

  3. March 12, 2008 at 9:53 pm

    Yeah, very cool new banner!

    Love the combo of the “WORSHIP – YOUTH – WORSHIP – YOUTH…” in the background, too.

  4. March 12, 2008 at 11:05 pm

    Yeah David, it really makes it! I didn’t even notice that the 1st time around. It wasn’t until I had it up there and was enjoying it that I went OH WOAH LOOK AT THAT!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


