13
Mar
08

LIVE Get LOST Blogging Tonight!!

I can’t believe it! I will be home on a Thursday evening! I can’t remember the last time I had a Thursday evening at home since it’s High Holy Practice Day for basically every church’s worship team. Well, we do not have practice tonight and so I actually get to watch Lost live on television instead of through TiVo! At first that excited me and then I realized I’d have to watch all those commercials. So, while I’m having to sit through them I’ll be live blogging on tonight’s episode of LOST! Check in throughout the night for updates and thoughts!

  • Who is Ben’s man on the boat? Michael? Too obvious? But who else?
  • Who is helping out Sayid and Desmond? Walt?
  • Who’s going to hit Ben this episode?
  • Who’s relationship do you care about? Jack and Kate? Jack and Juliet? Kate and Sawyer? Des and Penny? Russo’s kid and the lil blonde guy who never talks?
  • Flashback or flashforward?
  • Who’s life will we be watching tonight?

Find out and discuss TONIGHT!! See you then.

7 Responses to “LIVE Get LOST Blogging Tonight!!”


  1. March 13, 2008 at 12:33 pm

    some thoughts…

    #1..buy on boat is sayid and he may have never even been on the plane.

    #2..could be walt

    #3 Hurley

    #4 Des and penny…and kate with anybody cus I think im in love with her too. lol

    #5 both

    #6 I think tonight might be some more sawyer

  2. March 13, 2008 at 1:43 pm

    Can’t wait man…this season is so freaking good.

  3. March 13, 2008 at 2:08 pm

    I think that Michael is going to be Ben’s man on the boat, even though it may be the most obvious choice.

  4. March 13, 2008 at 6:20 pm

    This season has been awesome, the flash forward scenes just keep blurring the lines. Cant wait for tonight.

  5. March 13, 2008 at 8:49 pm

    WHOOPS so I forgot that TV doesn’t even start at the Byrd household until after 8:30 and I’ve never known what time LOST really started anyway! I suppose my “Live” blogging won’t be so live after all.

  6. 6 scoots
    March 13, 2008 at 9:15 pm

    wow. what an episode 😦
    i’m bawling my eyes out.

    i did guess michael as the custodian though.

  7. March 13, 2008 at 9:33 pm

    Thanks Scoots, I thought it was obvious I hadn’t begun watching the show yet…not your fault though, I shouldn’t have come back here after I posted that 🙂


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


