20
Mar
08

“Live” Get LOST – Meet Kevin Johnson

I tried this a bit last week and it was a bit confusing to some so I’ll try and make a bit easier to follow. Basically here’s what’ll go down: I’m going to watch this week’s episode and blog updates during the commercial break. You can interject comments and questions at anytime and we’ll discuss this crazy show called LOST!

So let’s get started!!!

Previously on Lost – Ugh tonight is going to be painful, I care so little about Michael. I sure hope someone knocks him out.

o:00 – The tension with Ben in the room is T H I C K! Wow, so Miles and his friends have been on the island a week already?!?!
Updated: Ok, I really don’t like everyone calling Sawyer, James. It’s kind of aggravating.
I wonder if anyone else things the ringing alarm on the freighter sounds alot like the alarm in the hatch?
So here’s another quandry: the chopper took off on a certain bearing and it was like a full days time on the island. I wonder how long Michael’s really been “off the island?” I mean I read somewhere it’s been like 30 days since he truly motor boated off the Island but I wonder if in reality time it’s been way longer?!?! I mean he’s freakin’ working on the frieghter and where’s Walt? I think there’s more to it than they’re letting on to.

Updated: Wow, Ben’s just out in the open calling Alex “his daughter” in front of Russo?!? Sweet! I’ve been wanting more of Alex and her lil boy friend and Russo. Hopefully, we’ll get it tonight.
Michael in a flashforward…or flashback?!?!
I’ve always wondered if hubcaps really fly off when taking a sharp turn? WOAH YEAH!!! Did we just loose Michael?? That’s looking like a flashforward to me.

Updated: In the hospital with Libby popping up! That was freaky awesome! Seems I was wrong, this must be a flashforward. Michael must have gotten off the Island but without Walt. Definitely not one of “the 6” or she would have recognized him.
Hmmm Michael was gone for just 2 months? That doesn’t sound like too much of a time difference.
Hey did Walt look a bit taller to you just then? 🙂
WOAH WOAH WOAH!!! MR. FRIENDLY!!! Ok, so this isn’t that bad.

Updated: Mr. Friendly can lay the smack down! But he does bleed.
What significance does the Hotel Earl have?
The Island won’t let Michael kill himself? This is getting ridiculously crazy.
Is Mr. Friendly gay?!?!
Hold up, so Ben’s people blame Whidmore for the fake wreckage and Whidmore’s people are blaming Ben for the fake wreckage. Who are we to believe?!?! Well that evidence explains what happened but not necessarily it wasn’t Ben.
Boy, they’ve got alot of faith in Michael to kill off the whole crew? If so, he sure has been slacking 🙂

Updated: As a side note, I love how they’re doing this. The flashforwards were a creative tool to break from the flashbacks. The dual flashforward/flashback was insane! Now, we’re sitting off the island to catch us up to speed. Interesting.
Damn Mr. Friendly you are one harsh cut throat SOB!
Yeah I don’t like that muscle bound meathead either. Plus, they haven’t answered where he and the pilot took off on their “errand” from last week.
WOW! “NOT YET” That was awesome!

Updated: Thank goodness, because I was so sad to see Fisher Stevens back because I really like him!
Ben is a devious rotten SOB.
Woohoo Sayid! Twist it harder! Hahaha.
WOAH SAYID! BALLSY!! AND RISKY!!!
Oh yeah, the Island. I almost forgot about that 🙂
Where’s Smokey the monster?!?! Anyone?
OH GOD CARL!! You have got to be sh^&*ing me!!!!
OH GOD RUSSO!!!!

OK Rae just shushed me and told me to turn the TV down! I’M SORRY!!

4 Responses to ““Live” Get LOST – Meet Kevin Johnson”


  1. March 20, 2008 at 11:22 pm

    I didn’t read this post because I haven’t watched this episode yet thank u very much…
    but I thought I’d stop by and say hi. hopefully we’ll watch online tomorrow.

  2. 2 Ali
    March 21, 2008 at 11:49 am

    Russo!!! Noooooooo!!!!!!!!

  3. 3 scoots
    March 21, 2008 at 2:03 pm

    i prefer your reflective blogs better.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Categorical Listings


