22
Mar
08

Placing Your Bets Update

We’re getting into it now! If you haven’t signed up you better hurry!!
Rules and original post found here.

M 17-
T 18-
W 19-
TH 20-
F 21-
SAT 22-
Billy Chia AM
SUN 23-

M 24- Ali PM
T 25- Kimmy PM

W 26- Jimbo PM
TH 27- Ginger PM

F 28- Shane AM – Shawn M PM
SAT 29- Phillip AM – Scoots PM
SUN 30- Jonathan AM – Chad PM

M 31- Dwpoyner AM – Chris PM
The people with a sick sense of humor: T April 1- Mudpuppy AM – inWorship PM
W 2- JM AM – Portorikan PM
TH 3-Michael E AM – Klampert PM
F 4- Aaron AM – Stephen Barry PM
Due Date
SAT 5-
SUN 6-
M 7-
David Guion PM

5 Responses to “Placing Your Bets Update”


  1. 1 Ali
    March 22, 2008 at 2:35 pm

    I have been having a hard time getting a decent nights sleep this weekend in Bossier. I keep waking up every couple of hours to make sure I haven’t missed a call or text telling me I should have been on the road hours ago. But I had a little talk with Gavin before I left town Thursday and told him he really needed to just hang out and stay put until Monday. Hopefully he’ll continue listening to his “Aunt Ali!”

    Oh, and speaking of Gavin. I was telling my family that y’all had finally settled on a name and when I told Andrew it was Gavin he asked me how y’all were spelling it. I said “G-A-V-I-N.” He said y’all should spell it “G-A-V-E-I-N.” When I looked at him funny and asked why he said, “Because Conner GAVE IN!” Ha!

  2. March 22, 2008 at 3:04 pm

    Ah, just placed my bet on the other post…

  3. March 22, 2008 at 4:01 pm

    My goodness Andrew wants to get whooped on Rock Band!

    I got you Stephen!

  4. March 23, 2008 at 1:29 pm

    What I lost? I call fraud! I think this game was rigged!

  5. March 23, 2008 at 5:51 pm

    Sorry Billy. I’m not too sure how I’d rig this, however now that Easter is over I’m ready for this baby to come quick! HAHAHA


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


