29
Mar
08

Saturday Soundtrack

I found some inspiration from a post by Lifehacker about creative ways to cycle through you iTunes library. I didn’t tag it but it’s been festering in the back of my mind as I continue to hear the same bands/albums/songs popping up even when I hit “Shuffle.” So, I thought I’d try daily soundtracks for a week with artists/albums/songs that start with the letter of the corresponding day of the week.Today is all artists with the letter “S:”

  • Sanctus Real
  • Sarah McLachlan
  • Seven Day Jesus
  • Seven Places
  • Seventh Day Slumber
  • Skillet
  • Snow Patrol
  • Staind
  • Starfield
  • Stereophonics
  • Steve Fee (Sacred Space)
  • Story of the Year
  • Sugarcult
  • Surviving August
  • Switchfoot

And since my home computer (like today) has different artists than my work computer this should be interesting.

2 Responses to “Saturday Soundtrack”


  1. March 29, 2008 at 1:03 pm

    How about some Salvador, Shane & Shane, and Sting to round it out?

  2. March 29, 2008 at 10:48 pm

    Salvador – eh, don’t have any
    Shane & Shane – oh yeah! But it’s all on my work computer
    Sting – I think I just have the Police, not sure if I have any of his stuff his stuff


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


