10
Apr
08

STP, TUF, & Me

What do we have in common?!?!?!

Stone Temple Pilots – Reunited and Ready to Rock was the headline I caught today on TV! That’s right apparently Scott and company have reconciled ways and are gearing up for a 65 city tour. I’ve never been able to catch STP on previous tours and I am praying New Orleans is one of the venues!

The Ultimate Fighter Team Rampage vs. Team Griffin – I think I’m about a week behind but HOORUH! They’re a few weeks behind. I sure could have used this during the writer’s strike! The season premiere was crazy with the fellas having to fight their way onto the show. If that wasn’t great enough; Jackson, Dana, and Griffin’s commentary was hysterical. I’ve been a huge fan of Griffin’s since TUF 1 but Rampage isn’t a joke either! This looks like it could the make up after last season’s shenanigans. I think it might be time for another UFC party at the season’s end!

ME – I’ve taken some much needed time with the family and newborn. Everyone’s doing great and I think we’ve finally begin to settle into some sort of a rhythm here. So like STP and TUF…I’m baaaack!

0 Responses to “STP, TUF, & Me”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Categorical Listings


