18
Apr
08

A Benchmark of Music Greatness!

If you can appreciate the work that comes in song writing, song construction, song collaboration, talented musicians then this will be the most important 15 minutes of your day and it will make your brain explode! Click the image and be amazed!

Click here

If you don’t believe me, let me just say it’s a guitar player, a drummer, a dude on an 8 STRING GUITAR, and the sickest 18 hours of John’s life for this past release! WILDNESS!!

8 Responses to “A Benchmark of Music Greatness!”


  1. April 18, 2008 at 11:11 am

    As far as I’m concerned, Charlie Hunter is the best thing in the whole clip. The dude is just a beast.

    Let me just say that while I can admit that John Mayer is a fine guitarist, his playing and music just don’t do anything for me. Sorry to be a hater.

  2. April 18, 2008 at 6:37 pm

    Charlie Hunter is KILLER!

    Let me just say that you calling John Mayer simply a “fine guitarist” but that he doesn’t do anything for you also kills me 🙂 And you’re a guitar player! Hahaha

  3. April 18, 2008 at 9:01 pm

    I guess what I’m trying to say is that while I think that the dude has chops to spare, his playing just doesn’t speak to me. It sounds like he has listened to way too much SRV, and I’m not exactly the biggest SRV fan.

    Oh yeah, and he has the worst guitar face I have ever seen.

  4. April 19, 2008 at 10:22 pm

    8 strings?! Are you kidding me?

    Yo, that was cool. I’d like to be the guy that visits other people’s universes.

    I too am no big Mayer fan, but it’s always interesting to see how songs were written and built up.

  5. April 22, 2008 at 12:00 pm

    love it. as a songwriter, its cool to sit in on someone else’s process.
    makes me feel like i’m not crazy!

  6. April 27, 2008 at 9:13 am

    Dude is a pedal freak.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


