23
Jun
08

Progress

I’ve been getting into the swing of blogging now that my professional life has begun to develop some pace and my personal life has been sleeping through the night 🙂

Before today this had said 1000+ for WEEKS!

I thumbed through you all but I was so far behind that “Mark As Read” was clicked a few times. A few of your blogs are actually Tabs across my FireFox window. You should be seeing me by the day’s end 🙂

6 Responses to “Progress”


  1. June 23, 2008 at 1:56 pm

    WECOME BACK BLOG BROTHER

  2. June 23, 2008 at 1:57 pm

    Nothing wrong with hitting the Panic button every once in a while. 🙂

  3. June 23, 2008 at 9:46 pm

    conner – welcome back to the real world! ha! I’ve been on google reader for about 3 hours now and I’m down to 435…

    Can you send me the code for your Tom’s Shoes linky widget thingy?

  4. June 23, 2008 at 10:05 pm

    alex its a gif file he just has it hosted on his photobucket..

  5. June 24, 2008 at 7:46 am

    Thanks Joel!
    I think I actually nabbed it straight from a link from the Toms mySpace page but yeah that’s essentially what it is. Anyone else wanting the code email me and I’ll copy and paste it back to you.
    connerbyrd[@]gmail[dot]com

  6. June 25, 2008 at 4:02 pm

    My reader gets piled up from time to time. That’s what I love about blogs – you can take a break and the feed is still there when you come back.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


