26
Jun
08

Wordle for June 26th

If my blog were a Wordle today it’d look remarkably like a fish I suppose:


That’s a fun little tool!
Thanks Wendy 🙂

6 Responses to “Wordle for June 26th”


  1. 1 Wendy
    June 26, 2008 at 12:48 pm

    Awesome Wordle, Conner. I’m going to do some with my kids names and attributes and let them hang in their rooms.

  2. July 1, 2008 at 11:36 am

    Man, I tried it and it wouldnt work for me. Go figure. Hey, call me, i have a wordpress question.
    Jason

  3. July 1, 2008 at 11:37 am

    Also, go check out my blog at http://www.jasonmdurham.com new stuff up.

  4. July 11, 2008 at 4:00 pm

    Question: How are you able to get it to a nice jpeg like that. I’ve tried to print screen and save it in paint, but when I post it on my blog it’s blurry. The code to link the wordle form wordle’s site is too small. Please….do tell. 🙂

  5. July 12, 2008 at 2:45 pm

    I used IrfanView….forgot I even had it. worked out pretty well. Thanks for your reply!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


