13
Jul
08

Youth Mission Trip Promo Video

I thought I’d try and help get the word out on our Youth Mission trip we took to Dallas last week. Here’s my video ala MacBook Pro debut: 

Thoughts? Do you get a good idea of what we did if you hadn’t been catching up on my blog 🙂

3 Responses to “Youth Mission Trip Promo Video”


  1. July 15, 2008 at 5:15 am

    Looks like you guys had fun doing God’s ministry! Video looks great and very descriptive. Just on the video itself, try to make the transitions math the down-beat of the background music. if you can hit the 1, it would be better. but other than that, your debut video arrangement is good.

    Keep it up!

  2. July 15, 2008 at 10:00 am

    Good job on the video. Looks good.

  3. July 16, 2008 at 10:39 pm

    Thanks guys. After being back at church I feel I should probably swap the song out. When I do, I’ll keep in mind what you said Rhoy! Thanks.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


