30
Jul
08

CROWDER COMING TO A THEATER NEAR YOU!

The David Crowder*Band coming to a movie theater (or theatre) near YOU! Get your tickets on August 13th and then preview the DVD on the big screen! 
And they’re coming to Baton Rouge baby!! Click on the image above to find a theater (or theatre) in your city and we’ll all nab it together and twitter about it and blog about it and join in the festivities together!

Where are my manpers!

4 Responses to “CROWDER COMING TO A THEATER NEAR YOU!”


  1. July 30, 2008 at 11:17 am

    Nothing near me in Florida. Pensacola is the closest but I ain’t driving that far to see it. Sounds cool though. Great idea.

  2. July 30, 2008 at 2:51 pm

    Yeah, I’m 99.9% sure Baton Rouge 16 is the Rave on Oneal.

  3. July 31, 2008 at 10:01 am

    Gotta love that talented hobo!

  4. 4 Naomi
    August 4, 2008 at 12:49 pm

    I love it when this happens…..I saw them for free at my church about 3 years ago! They were great then and I’m sure even better now! Same thing with Lifehouse at Amanda Scott’s in Lafayette in 1999, I love seeing new bands before they are famous!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


