03
Aug
08

John Mayer Live – Set list in Houston, TX

In front of a sold out crowd at the Woodlands Pavilion in Houston, TX, John Mayer threw his heart, soul, and body onto the stage song after song after song! I love making CDs of the concerts I go and keeping track of the set list has become something I’m a bit OCD at. Here you have John Mayer’s set list for the Woodlands show: 

 

  1. Waiting on the World to Change
  2. Why Georgia
  3. Crossroads
  4. I Don’t Trust Myself (With Loving You)
  5. Wheel -> Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
  6. Bigger Than My Body
  7. Mercy
  8. Free Falling -> You don’t know what it’s like (To be king)
  9. Good Love
  10. I’m Gonna Find Another You -> Stitched Up
  11. Stitched Up
  12. Belief
  13. Gravity

 

Encore: 

 

  1. Vultures
  2. Songs from Posters in the Audience
  3. Say

 

It was an insane show! Full of energy and enthusiasm. John even thanked the crowd many times because we were so willing and encouraging for their jam-banding at times. It was purely incredible! 

It’s 1:02AM and we’re heading to the 9AM Ecclesia service so I’ll catch you up on the rest tomorrow but I’ll leave you with this: 

3 Responses to “John Mayer Live – Set list in Houston, TX”


  1. August 3, 2008 at 8:50 pm

    Conner, I beat you to see him, you beat me to blog it. Kind of reminds me of our old The Office Days…

  2. August 3, 2008 at 11:27 pm

    I may have missed one though. I swear, I think he played Neon because I can’t get it out of my head!!!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Categorical Listings


