08
Aug
08

Alice in Wonderwha?!?

So this info isn’t verified yet but I heard that Tim Burton is working on Alice in Wonderland with, you guessed it long time collaborator Johnnie Depp as the Mad Hatter! Word is that the beginning will be live action and once Alice drops into the rabbit hole it’ll turn to 3D animation.
While I go change my manpers you can check the validity of that story! This would be a midnight premiere I’d dress up for! Now I just have to find a giant smoking catepillar suit 🙂

2 Responses to “Alice in Wonderwha?!?”


  1. August 19, 2008 at 3:48 pm

    That should be awesome if he does. I’m a Tim Burton fan.

  2. August 19, 2008 at 11:05 pm

    It’s a go supposedly. I read confirmation of it in last week’s Entertainment Weekly.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


