16
Sep
08

My Apologies to Apple Fans Everywhere!

While I’ve had no power, no internet, and absolutely no buzz here on the blog the past few weeks I also had the most visited day in WorshipCity.wordpress.com’s history! It was such an anomaly that I thought my stats had actually fallen off completely while I was gone save for this one normal day. Taking a second look, it was actually a slew of people searching apparently for news of Apple’s new release of the new iPods, firmware, and iTunes update! Unfortunately, they found a post I did almost exactly a year ago on the releases of LAST year! (You’ve got to admit that’s a bit funny!

So, my apologies to all you Apple lurkers who’ve stumbled upon my blog by what seems to be an accident! I am, however, a huge Apple fan/nerd/obsessive consumer just as you are and your interest tells me that I should blog more about Apple news and updates! So, your wish shall be granted! Hopefully, you’ve stuck around and found some other things that peak your interest. 

Apple lurkers, I encourage you to introduce yourself. I’m glad you’re here 🙂 

Haha I mean seriously, that’s what I typically get for all my posts for the entire day and it was just on that 1 old post!! Oh man, I’m so sorry 🙂

1 Response to “My Apologies to Apple Fans Everywhere!”


  1. September 17, 2008 at 4:15 am

    It’s ok, don’t get too worry.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Categorical Listings


