20
Sep
08

I Think Microsoft Has Had Enough!

I’ve got to say, “Kudos Microsoft.” 

It’s funny and expressive. However, it’s just not as quick and punchy as the Apple ads that spawned this reaction. I will say though, they totally caught my attention! 

You think Steve Jobs would appear in an Apple ad?!?!

6 Responses to “I Think Microsoft Has Had Enough!”


  1. September 20, 2008 at 9:15 am

    hmm … i don’t know if this will catch fire like the apple ads. and i didn’t think steve jobs was ever required to make the ads interesting and catchy. however, this is so much better than the one with seinfeld.

    i am a pc because i don’t have a choice 😉

  2. September 20, 2008 at 10:40 am

    I’m a fan of Microsoft’s newer commercials, too. Please… no more adjusting your pants or doing the robot Mr. Gates!

    @rhoy
    “i am a pc because i don’t have a choice ;)” <–That’s funny

  3. September 20, 2008 at 11:20 am

    I guess you could say I’m a “Mac” guy because I do 98% of my computing on a MacBook Pro, but I loved this commercial. I thought it was smart, focused and entertaining. Well done.

  4. September 20, 2008 at 10:48 pm

    @greg: lol! i’m actually a mac at home. but a pc at work 😦

  5. September 21, 2008 at 9:49 pm

    I’m a new convert. Now that I’ve gone Mac, I’ll never go back.
    I do give mad props to Microsoft for having the stones to blatantly attack the Apple ads like that 🙂


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


