06
Nov
08

Spreading the word: KLAMPERT.COM

I’ve met a lot of incredibly awesome people here on the ‘interweb.’ It’s the reason I keep it up. It’s the reason my laptop is typically anchored in my lap in the evenings after Chloe and Gavin go down. It’s why I feel bad for neglecting my blog and yours when (like this week) only a few days go by and I’ve been absent. 

Klampert

One of those wicked awesome people is Joel Klampert. He’s been promoting his new blog that moved from CEC Worship to simply Klampert.com and asking everyone help put out the word that he’s moved and to update your RSS and blogrolls and everywhere else you might have him. Since I’m crazy behind in this promotion I’m asking every one in my community who doesn’t already know of Klampert to head over there and check him out!

Need more reason than my asking you to?
Check out that wicked sweet banner at the top of this page! Like it? Go thank Joel.

Need another reason?
He’s got a crazy cool goatee and beard like yours truly!

Need yet another reason? His little boy’s name is Gavin! WHAT AN AWESOME NAME! One day maybe we can hook up for real and be total geeks in person and have our lil Gavins be stunned by how cool their Dads our 🙂 

Go. Now. Klampert.com

3 Responses to “Spreading the word: KLAMPERT.COM”


  1. November 6, 2008 at 3:28 pm

    dude…when the heck are we gonna meet bro…seriously..I think you were like the first person I met on this whole web thing. We started blogging the same month in 2006. We are like long lost brothers who will never meet. lol

    I didn’t think I was going to recreate and now something came thru (GOD) and now I am. I sure do wish you were coming too.

    One day bro…

  2. November 6, 2008 at 3:40 pm

    thanx for the link… looks great! I subscribed.

  3. November 7, 2008 at 8:06 am

    Klampert for President, 2012


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


