26
Nov
08

I’m lacking

No room

was the reason I couldn’t get a new App from the App Store 😦 

Out of space

was after I thought I truly did purge a ton of stuff! I guess my iPhone and I have a difference in opinion of what ‘a ton’ is. 

So, purge #2 is happening tonight.

6 Responses to “I’m lacking”


  1. November 26, 2008 at 1:05 am

    Sending you sympathies my brother! Ha ha! So glad I got the 16GB (seriously not boasting). Good luck on the 2nd purge! BTW, did you get the 2.2 update?

  2. November 26, 2008 at 7:52 am

    wow! that’s a lot of audio. funny, most audio doesn’t get played in my iPod but its there for “convenience”. good luck with your cleanup 🙂

  3. November 26, 2008 at 10:19 am

    You got rid of 150MB of video but added 130MB of audio! I ran a program on my computer that graphically shows where all the disk space is going… it looked a lot like this. Mostly audio, video, and pictures.

  4. November 26, 2008 at 10:32 am

    Yeah the video I got rid of were some old Ask A Ninja Podcasts 🙂
    I know it’s not a ton of space but I have almost 1,000 pics on my iPhone if I remember correctly.
    The audio is what justified the iPhone for me. I upgraded from an old Nokia brick and an old iPod to the 1st gen iPhone! Firmware 2.2 is coming this afternoon. Needed it for practice last night and I didn’t want to mess with the update.

  5. November 26, 2008 at 11:24 am

    You need to get rid of all that Michael Bolton…

  6. December 1, 2008 at 10:47 am

    HA! Oh wow, to purge all of my Michael Bolton collection will be heart breaking 🙂

    I realized I’m really lacking a title! It was suppose to say “I’m Lacking Space”
    Oh well.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


