04
Dec
08

Sometimes I’m _______ and ________

cheap and lazy

Band aid glasses  Band Aid Glasses 2

Typically I wear contacts but almost 2 weeks ago I broke my glasses. For several days I just wore them regardless until they began irritating the crap out of my nose where the pad used to be. My solution? I cut a band-aid and stuck it on there! 

Go ahead. Fill in the blanks. Confession’s good for the soul 🙂 

Sometimes I’m ______ and ______.

5 Responses to “Sometimes I’m _______ and ________”


  1. 2 Donna
    December 4, 2008 at 9:02 pm

    bold and stubborn

  2. December 4, 2008 at 9:03 pm

    Oh wow! Nail on the head with that one. That was all day today.

  3. December 4, 2008 at 9:03 pm

    Oh wow! Donna skirted in there while I was replying to goodbadandugly2!!

  4. December 4, 2008 at 9:18 pm

    Ostentatious and janky


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


