05
Dec
08

After Novembeard comes…

The Greatest Goatee contest! Anyone in? If you’ve been growing your beard throughout the month of November then you might look like Grizzly Adams. I had to trim mine with the #3 guard on my razor twice! I think I’m going to loose the beard but keep the goatee. 

Greatest Goatee set up

So who’s with me? Don’t shave your goatee until the new Year and let’s see who has the Greatest Goatee? 

Klampert? Russ? Jon? Jon? Any other takers?

If you need help then maybe you should ask for the Goatee Saver for Christmas 🙂

goatee saver

I hear they make great stocking stuffers!

6 Responses to “After Novembeard comes…”


  1. December 5, 2008 at 11:54 am

    uh . . . what mustache?

  2. December 5, 2008 at 1:08 pm

    Doh! Mine is gone…haha.

    But I hear that January is actually Manuary and it’s all about the mustache.

  3. December 5, 2008 at 7:02 pm

    I’m sticking with my beard. The goatee is a thing of the past.

  4. December 5, 2008 at 8:45 pm

    that Goatee Saver looks interesting!

  5. December 6, 2008 at 9:47 pm

    looks like its me and you buddy…ITS ON LIKE DONKEY KONG!!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Categorical Listings


