15
Dec
08

WOLVERINE TRAILER RELEASED

…I just peed my pants…

4 Responses to “WOLVERINE TRAILER RELEASED”


  1. December 17, 2008 at 12:28 pm

    all i have to say is….wow.

  2. December 18, 2008 at 8:15 am

    Amen. Though I think the Origins story was a bit more confusing then anything else the fact the Gambit is appearing makes it my favorite comics movie already.

  3. December 18, 2008 at 11:20 am

    Yeah, I’ve been anxiously biting my nails for Gambit’s release. As someone from Louisiana I’m interested in how awful they’ll butcher his character or help keep him as one of my absolute favorites!

    I’m curious since it’s called Wolverine: Origins if they’ll do similar spin-offs for other popular characters? Could be good! Hopefully the success of this one will tell.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


