19
Dec
08

I hate you David Crowder

…no, I cannot get this out of my head…

Seriously, thanks!

4 Responses to “I hate you David Crowder”


  1. December 20, 2008 at 8:09 am

    this is the best post ever

    davidloti=davidloti

  2. December 20, 2008 at 9:03 pm

    IDIOT!!! 🙂
    Now I’ve got it stuck in my head!!
    bam-ba-ba-bam-bam-BAM!

  3. December 23, 2008 at 2:47 pm

    “Doesn’t that lady look surprised!”

    ‘If you don’t know that’s Awesome – Then you need Awesome Lessons’ – Andy Bernard

    Is that Xanga Site seriously David Crowder’s though?


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


