21
Jan
09

Are You Getting LOST

LOST Season Premiere

I haven’t been this excited since they announced The Monster Squad’s 2 disc 20th Anniversary edition in time for Christmas!! 

THE BEST SHOW on TV returns tonight! Tune in for the LOST Season Premiere. I’m going to try and live blog it! Otherwise, I’ll drop a post ASAP on it. I’d love to know your thoughts!

Would it be bad parenting to give your kids Benadryl/Tylenol to get them to bed early 🙂 

WE MUST GO BACK! ALL OF US! TO THE ISLAND!! EEEEEEEEE!!!!! 

(Fun note here. I was making this post and saw Klampert‘s twitter update on my Tweetdeck. I’m telling you, separated at birth!)

2 Responses to “Are You Getting LOST”


  1. 1 Jonathan
    January 21, 2009 at 3:42 pm

    Now I know where not to look tonight. I’m recording the premiere, since I’ll be at a RiverKidStuf rehearsal.

  2. January 21, 2009 at 7:09 pm

    too bad we didn’t set up a live tokbox 🙂


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Categorical Listings


