22
Jan
09

Find Me in Texas this Weekend!

NGT with Lindsay

Tweets, bloggers, friends, PHOTOGRAPHERS of Dallas, Ft. Worth, Arlington area I am coming your way tomorrow! We’re rolling out of Baton Rouge first thing in the morning to get to Dallas, TX and playing a show, crashing and then playing a show Saturday night in Ft. Worth. Then when we wake up from our coma we’ll huff it back here on Sunday. 

If you’re in town come check us out:

FridayThe Prophet Bar – with Vladamir, The Istics, The Effinays, and THE JUSTIN KIPKER SHOW. Doors open at 8 and we go on first. $8 if you’re over 21 and $10 if you’re under.

Saturday @ Lola’s Saloon – with Tim Halperin and APRIL GEESBREGHT. Doors open at 9, show starts at 10 and we’re in the middle. $6 if you’re over 21 and $8 if you’re under. 

Yes these are all ages shows. Click on the links above to get more info. I’m playing with Lindsay Rae Spurlock and we’re going to have a blasty! 

If you’re a photographer or a budding photographer or happen to have a camera and take really cool pics and live in that area, please hit me up.

3 Responses to “Find Me in Texas this Weekend!”


  1. January 22, 2009 at 3:12 pm

    Dude, don’t tell me you’re in my back yard this weekend and I can’t come see you.

    Dangit!

    Wonder if I can juggle my schedule…..

  2. January 22, 2009 at 3:18 pm

    She has good music. Fun.

  3. January 23, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    Yep. This is par for the course for me too. You’re in my backyard as well and I can’t make it either. One day….!

    Brad


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Categorical Listings


