02
Mar
09

IMMEDIATE REGRET

front beforeside before

30 seconds later…

after frontside after

…now I look normal…

7 Responses to “IMMEDIATE REGRET”


  1. 1 Scooter
    March 2, 2009 at 5:38 pm

    OH MY GOSH!!!!!

  2. March 2, 2009 at 5:47 pm

    At least you kept some of it… I tried the whole “total shave” thing once. My then-1-year-old FREAKED out…

  3. March 2, 2009 at 5:58 pm

    Dude, a guy named Tommy at Guitar Center sold me my new guitar on Friday. You two could be twins.

    Seriously. Except he has a longer beard than you now. It’ll grow back.

  4. March 2, 2009 at 6:02 pm

    Yeah my daughter freaked. She started whining (I thought she might cry) and said, “Daddy put it back! Make it long again! NOW!”
    She’s been doing that now for a half hour!

  5. March 3, 2009 at 11:39 am

    Wow. It took me a second to figure out . . . I know . . . I’m slow.

  6. March 3, 2009 at 11:52 am

    I WIN!!!

    and to think…I even had thoughts of cutting it off yesterday…im so glad i didn’t…
    but now I can. lol

  7. 7 Ali
    March 4, 2009 at 3:58 pm

    Let me just say again…1000 times better!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


