06
Mar
09

The Office Blood Drive

Recap:

It’s Valentine’s Day. Michael is completely bummed and gathers all the singles together in hopes of finding the girl he flirted with in the blood drive.

Jim and Pam go out with Phyllis and Bob Vance of Vance Refridgeration and find out how freaky Phyllis is.

Sorry for the lame recap, I guess I didn’t care too much. I don’t want Michael to move on. I want Holly back! Michael does end the show with a great monologue talking head about moving on in relationships…but…well there were a few laughs and awkward moments however it kind of went over like a lead balloon for me.

A brief mention was that Andy is off on all the Honeymoons that he paid for without being able to get his deposit back. If you missed the episode just check out what Andy’s doing 🙂 It’s just as enjoyable!

Andy's Honeymoons

Thoughts and Quotes:

AAYYYYY!! – Jim, Pam, Michael, & Dwight

Roses are red
Violets are blue
It’s time for your dental cleaning
And maybe a check up too – Kelly

Blood: The gift of everlasting life! – Michael

I feel like a human juice box! Hawaiian Blood Punch! Type O-cean Spring! – Michael

Where’s Andy? – Michael
He’s on one of his honeymoons. – Oscar

I was hit by Cupid’s sparrow! Funny little bird but he gets the job done. – Michael

So that’s what I got…You?

1 Response to “The Office Blood Drive”


  1. March 6, 2009 at 10:06 am

    Yeah, I agree. The whole bathroom scene was just a little weird to me too. The only moment of hilarity was:

    Would you like a some meat – Bob
    Yeah, I’d love some – Phyllis

    The only thing I didn’t get was the random chick that walked into the office and they were all like “no” – what did she say? I re watched it on DVR like 3 times and couldn’t figure it out.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


