12
Apr
09

…just too…snore…

I had intended to get in some quality posts but instead, I chose to catch up on your blogs and some long lost TV and now I’m slipping into a coma. Did I mention that I was the only one out of my family who did NOT take a nap today? Yeah and I was the one who got up early to get to church for practice! Ah but I gripe because I love. Today’s been amazing but I am done. I have some things brewing up here but for tonight I’m calling it overrrrrrrr…..snarf…

2 Responses to “…just too…snore…”


  1. April 13, 2009 at 8:45 am

    Hahaha, EK (mi esposa) had to be at church at like 6:15 yesterday. By the time we got back, it was time for Easter dinner. Yeah, we mostly collapsed into a heap after I lost the rock-paper-scissors game for dishes.

  2. 2 Rae
    April 13, 2009 at 9:56 am

    Um you seem to forget your daughter didn’t have a nap either! My nap was for a good cause!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


