24
Apr
09

I…ugh…time out

I just can’t seem to post anything right now. We dropped a Joint review today but that’ll have to wait. I’m a bit behind on the news but instead of talking about me and what I’m doing I’d rather you go pray and love on another blogger today. He and his wife have had some terrible news this week. It’s much bigger than anything I could say here.

John’s a dynamite guy and an incredible tech junkie. His blog(s) keep me busy and he’s incredible at building community on his sites. I mean, I’ve never met the guy and my heart breaks for him and his wife and his little girl.

Please go now to human3rror and pray for their family. It all starts with this post.

I’m taking a time out for now.

0 Responses to “I…ugh…time out”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


