05
May
09

Sunday Setlist May 3rd – KidStuf & Video 3

sundaysetlists colored

[RSS Feeders there’s a video embeded]

So the first Sunday of the month is always River KidStuf! Yay!! So we cut the services back by fifteen minutes and insert our Family Focuses Worship environment taken from NPCC’s KidStuf in the middle of them.

So here’s worship for the adults:

  1. Prelude/Gathering Song – Holy is the Lord – Tomlin
  2. Announcements
  3. I will Worship – yeah you know the song but I don’t know who it’s by
  4. We Will Dance – David Ruis
  5. Offering – Psalm 73
  6. Sermon
  7. Communion – I will lift Your name
  8. Closing – Blessed be Your name – Redman

Here’s the River KidStuf worship songs:

  1. Get this party started – Big Stuf
  2. Get it started – Hillsong Kids
  3. My Number One – Hillsong Kids

I love KidStuf days, they are crazy go nuts but wicked awesome! Pics hopefully coming your way soon.

And here’s my killer 3rd video. We figured that since we’ve done 2 already that people figured they’d know what to expect so I went a little kooky:

As always, incredible fun being part of Fred’s Blog Carnival!

6 Responses to “Sunday Setlist May 3rd – KidStuf & Video 3”


  1. May 5, 2009 at 10:18 am

    If it’s the one I’m thinking of, “I Will Worship” is by a band called Capstone. Is the lyric “So I will worship you till my breath runs dry?”

    Anyway, great list. And I love the kids selections. I might have to star adding those!

  2. May 5, 2009 at 10:23 am

    It’s the repeaty one:
    I will worship – I will worship
    WIth all of my heart – with all of my heart

    then the chorus is like:
    I will give, you all my worship
    I will give, you all my praise

  3. May 5, 2009 at 2:47 pm

    Ronnie, I saw your post in my email notification and was like, Jeremy Camp? Is that an insult? A compliment? His favorite artist? Did they do nothing but Camp songs this Sunday? What is up?
    Then I came here and realized what was going on 🙂
    Yeah, Jeremy Camp did the latest version of that song but I think it’s older than he is.

  4. May 8, 2009 at 9:01 am

    That. vid. is. amazing.

  5. May 12, 2009 at 12:11 pm

    Wow, you’re like the third person I know who has done David Ruis’ song “We Will Dance” It’s a great song and I don’t know why I don’t hear it more often. What a great visual it paints. Thanks, that was a good set (May 3rd, 2009)

    See ya on TweetDeck.

    Mark


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Categorical Listings


