11
May
09

Sunday Setlist May 10th – Mothers and Graduates

sunday_setlist_red21

[RSS Readers Video Below!]

How do you celebrate Mother’s Day and Graduates?
We recognize them all on the same day and create mass teary eyed-ness 🙂

I made a Senior Graduation Video Montage and am pretty stoked about it! I think it’s the best one I’ve ever done, which really isn’t saying much because I haven’t done too many but I’m really proud of the whole feel of this video. I spent a TON of time on it and I’m glad I found the perfect soundtrack (I think) from Addison Road! Love them and got to meet them a while back. Check it out:

I learned some tricks of the trade during the picture/video editing that I’m working up to share with you later today.

We sang:

  • Famous One – Chris Tomlin
  • Salvation – Charlie Hall
  • My Hope is You – Third Day
  • Offering
  • Sermon
  • Indescribable – Tomlin
  • Holy, Holy, Holy – Public Domain? Is that how you say that?

How was your Mother’s Day? Senior Graduation recognition day?

All a part of the blog carnival happening at Fred’s Sunday Setlists!

4 Responses to “Sunday Setlist May 10th – Mothers and Graduates”


  1. May 11, 2009 at 1:14 pm

    One teary eyed mess…haha, that is awesome.

  2. May 11, 2009 at 7:15 pm

    Dude, you win the youth-pastor-of-the-week award for that video. You rock!

  3. May 12, 2009 at 9:05 pm

    Haha thanks Shawn! I appreciate that.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


