31
Jan
08

Montage-a-Google

Probably one of the coolest apps I’ve seen! Totally fun and I can see using it for various reasons! It grabs images off of Google and plops it into this montage for you.

Here’s an example with “WorshipCity.”

Copy of

Get a montage here.

(HT: Ysmarko.)

4 Responses to “Montage-a-Google”


  1. January 31, 2008 at 9:22 pm

    Dude, I’m on there like 6 times, and we’ve never even met.

  2. January 31, 2008 at 9:43 pm

    HAHA! Yeah man I’m not sure how that works. I know they pull 20 random images that “meet the criteria” and then shuffle them all around depending on your parameters but I just left it on the default. I think it’s funny, most are pics from my blog.

  3. January 31, 2008 at 9:44 pm

    I think the implication is though that WE NEED TO MEET! Hahaha!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Categorical Listings


